• Scores
  • Standings
  • Directory
  • Archives
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
Content 2

Last Updated on November 16, 2018

High School Sports

Content 1

  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Volleyball

Boys Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-1 0-0 --
Spokane 0-1 0-0 --
Girls Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-1 0-0 --


Baseball
Team Overall League GB
Purdy 15-3 6-0 --
Crane 14-8 4-2 2.0
Billings 9-8 3-2 2.5
Galena 8-8 3-3 3.0
Spokane 5-9 2-3 3.5
Southwest 4-7 1-4 4.5
Blue Eye 1-13 0-5 5.5


Softball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --


Volleyball
Team Overall League GB
Billings* 27-8-2 7-0 --
Crane 24-7-3 6-1 1.0
Blue Eye 26-9 5-2 2.0
Spokane 14-14-3 4-3 3.0
Southwest 10-18-1 3-4 4.0
Galena 8-20 2-5 5.0
Purdy 2-23 1-6 6.0
Sparta 7-21-2 0-7 7.0

*Indicates Conference Champion

 

Middle School Sports
  • Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Volleyball

Boys Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Crane* 14-0 8-0 --
Southwest 11-4 6-2 2.0
Spokane 12-3 6-2 2.0
Billings 9-5 6-2 2.0
Sparta 9-7 4-4 4.0
Blue Eye 4-7 2-6 6.0
Purdy 4-8 2-6 6.0
Galena 2-10 1-7 7.0
Kirbyville 2-8 1-7 7.0
Girls Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Sparta* 16-0 8-0 --
Crane 10-2 7-1 1.0
Blue Eye 7-7 5-3 3.0
Southwest 8-5 5-3 3.0
Spokane 7-8 4-4 4.0
Billings 4-11 3-5 5.0
Kirbyville 3-6 3-5 5.0
Galena 3-9 1-7 7.0
Purdy 0-10 0-8 8.0

*Indicates Conference Champion



Baseball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Kirbyville 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --


Volleyball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Kirbyville 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --

Athletic Directors

Name Email
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Bryan Harmon harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
Kirbyville David Littrell david.littrell@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Alan Spencer aspencer@purdyk12.com
Southwest Kenny Ferguson kferguson@swr5.net
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jake Duvall duvallj@spokane.k12.mo.us

Baseball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Drew Cherry cherryd@billings.k12.mo.us Chase Thomas
Blue Eye Dustin Ewers dewers@blueeye.k12.mo.us Josh Parrish
Crane Bryan Harmon harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us Clay Stumpff, Tyler Martin
Galena Tim Townsend townsendt@galena.k12.mo.us Brett Kesterson
Purdy Joshua Hughes jhughes@purdyk12.com Derek Mann
Southwest Kenny Ferguson kferguson@swr5.net DJ Miller
Sparta Tyler Jones tjones@sparta.k12.mo.us Adam Heriford
Spokane Jake Duvall duvallj@spokane.k12.mo.us Timothy Burden


Boys Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us Bryant Ogle
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us Trae Patton
Crane Kevin Smith smithk@crane.k12.mo.us Houston Steele
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us Gage Miers, Johnsie Martin
Purdy Jeremy Dresslaer jdresslaer@purdyk12.com Bradley Maples
Southwest Rusty Roe rroe@swr5.net Jesse Paulsen
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us Derrick Jessen, Michael Willis
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us Garet Nunan

Girls Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Randy Towe randytowe@gmail.com Blake Towe
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us David Robertson
Crane Jeremy Mullins mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us Billy Redus
Galena David Argo argo3004@gmail.com Kenna Greenway
Purdy Ashlee Luko aluko@purdyk12.com Michael Dye
Southwest Darrel Tilford darreltilford@swr5.net Destiny Jalbert
Sparta Josh Loveland joshloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Garet Nunan nunan@spokane.k12.mo.us Cassandra Bray

Volleyball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Brandi Sillavan bnc08@hotmail.com Shelia Groves
Blue Eye Taylor Pierce tpierce@blueeye.k12.mo.us Jordan Pierce
Crane Amy Medlin medlina@crane.k12.mo.us Miranda Britain
Galena Rebecca Justis justisb@galena.k12.mo.us Brooke Villa, Ryan Lacson
Purdy Ashley Brown abrown@purdyk12.com Chelsea Bennett
Southwest Steve Voyak svoyak@swr5.net Mandy Henry
Sparta Nicole Humble nhumble@sparta.k12.mo.us Alissa Beeler
Spokane Kandace Parks parksk@spokane.k12.mo.us Cassandra Bray

Softball
Content 5
Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Randy Towe randytowe@gmail.com Blake Towe
Blue Eye Amanda Reagan areagan@blueeye.k12.mo.us Jacob Thompson-Krug
Crane Mike Morelock morelockm@cranke.k12.mo.us Dan Akin
Galena Jana Nielsen nielsenj@galena.k12.mo.us Kenna Greenway
Purdy Lori Videmschek lorividemschek@yahoo.com Jennifer Cornelius
Southwest Shawn Johnson shawnjohnson@swr5.net Melissa Mitchell
Sparta Troy McPherson tmcpherson@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Marlana Byrne byrnem@spokane.k12.mo.us Don Gimlen

Cross Country

Coach Email
Billings Blake Towe toweb@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer
Shawna Sartin
shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
sartins@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Jordan Ellis jellis@purdyk12.com
Southwest Rusty Roe rroe@swr5.net
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem
Becky Mitchem
mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us
goowls@suddenlink.net

Track & Field

Coach Email
Billings    
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Gage Miers gagemiers@gmail.com
Purdy Misty Smith msmith@purdyk12.com
Southwest Steve Voyak svoyak@swr5.net
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem
Becky Mitchem
mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us
goowls@suddenlink.net

Golf

Coach Email
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer (Boys)
Bob Baker (Girls)
shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
bakerb@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Richard Wagner rwagner@purdyk12.com
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us
Cheerleading

Coach Email
Billings    
Blue Eye Katie Miller kmiller@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Debra Steele steeled@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Kim Chapman chapmank@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Kindria Brown kindrialauderdale@gmail.com
Southwest Jessica Naugle
Wendy Lueckenhoff
jessicanaugle@swr5.net
wendylueckenhoff@swr5.net
Sparta    
Spokane Mary Hepler heplerm@spokane.k12.mo.us
JH Baseball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings John Feazell feazellj@billings.k12.mo.us Mark Hawkins
Blue Eye Jason Frymire jfrymire@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Colton Vaught vaughtcolton@yahoo.com
Galena Johnsie Martin martinj@galena.k12.mo.us Johnsie Martin
Purdy      
Southwest DJ Miller djmiller@swr5.net  
Kirbyville Cleveland Williamson cleveland.williamson@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta Josh Loveland joshloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us Andrew Clark
Spokane Mark Terrell terrellm@spokane.k12.mo.us

JH Boys Basketball
Content 14
Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Bryant Ogle slo374s@aol.com
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us Trae Patton
Crane Kevin Smith smithk@crane.k12.mo.us Houston Steele
Galena Gage Miers gagemiers@gmail.com Johnsie Martin
Kirbyville David Littrell david.littrell@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Jeremy Dresslaer jdresslaer@purdyk12.com Bradley Maples
Southwest Jesse Paulsen pvkennel@hotmail.com  
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us Derrick Jessen
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us Zach Leonard

JH Girls Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Torrey Goodman torreyyerrot@yahoo.com
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us Sam Suffal
Crane Jeremy Mullins mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us Billy Redus
Galena Kenna Greenway kenna.greenway@gmail.com Jana Nielsen
Kirbyville Cleveland Williamson cleveland.williamson@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Ashlee Luko aluko@purdyk12.com Michael Dye
Southwest Destiny Jalbert djalbert@swr5.net
Sparta Josh Loveland joshloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us Troy McPherson
Spokane Garet Nunan nunan@spokane.k12.mo.us Cassandra Bray

JH Volleyball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Brandi Sillavan bnc08@hotmail.com Shelia Groves
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Mallory Richardson richardsonm@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Rebecca Justis justisb@galena.k12.mo.us Brooke Villa
Kirbyville    
Purdy Ashley Brown abrown@purdyk12.com
Southwest Mandy Henry mandyhenry@swr5.net  
Sparta Nicole Humble nhumble@sparta.k12.mo.us Alissa Beeler
Spokane Kandace Parks parksk@spokane.k12.mo.us

JH Cross Country
Content 17
Coach Email
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Beth Johnson johnsonb@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena David Norman normand@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Jordan Ellis jellis@purdyk12.com
Southwest Rusty Roe
rroe@swr5.net
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us

JH Track & Field

Head Coach Email
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Purdy Kaylynn Harris kaylynnharkey@yahoo.com
Southwest Tabitha Tufares ttufares@swr5.net
Sparta Josh Loveland joshloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Thomas Jemes jemest@spokane.k12.mo.us
JH Cheerleading

Head Coach Email
Blue Eye Kristi Linscott klinscott@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Galena Kim Chapman chapmank@galena.k12.mo.us
Kirbyville Lindsay Ross lindsay.ross@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Southwest Jessica Naugle
Wendy Lueckenhoff
jessicanaugle@swr5.net
wendylueckenhoff@swr5.net
Sparta Raven Kissee rkissee@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Kim Stewart stewartk@spokane.k12.mo.us

Baseball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Crane Colton Elder Bryan Harmon Link
2016-2017 Forsyth, Galena Logan Sorrell Jim Julian Link
2015-2016 Forsyth Layn Hurst Byron Richardson Link
2014-2015 Forsyth Jay Kaufman Jim Julian Link
2013-2014 Forsyth Jay Kaufman
Jimmy Cooper
Jim Julian Link
2012-2013 Clever Chance Wolfe Justin Snider Link
2011-2012 Clever Chance Wolfe Justin Snider Link
2010-2011 Crane, Forsyth Levi Cook Bryan Harmon Link
2009-2010 Blue Eye Levi Cook Allen Stolte
Jim Julian
Link
2008-2009 Forsyth Sam Adams Neale Richardson
Chris Peterson
Link
2007-2008 Forsyth      
2006-2007 Blue Eye Cory Duke
David Gilley
Bryan Harmon Link
2005-2006   Andrew Teaster Robbie Teaster Link
2004-2005   Brent Maggard Robbie Teaster Link
2003-2004 Sparta Ryan Cutbirth Marty Little Link
2002-2003 Sparta Josh Wolfe Shawn Poyser
Chris Gold
Link


Boys Basketball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Forsyth Micaiah Rocha Josh Hart Link
2016-2017 Clever Jakob Partee Luke Brosius Link
2015-2016 Crane Jakob Partee Luke Brosius Link
2014-2015 Crane      
2013-2014 Crane      
2012-2013 Billings Brady Chastain   Link
2011-2012 Billings      
2010-2011 Billings      

Girls Basketball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Clever Harper Little Dan Jones Link
2016-2017 Spokane Casey Wallace Doug Hepler Link
2015-2016 Crane Lexie Vaught   Link
2014-2015 Crane      
2013-2014 Crane      
2012-2013 Crane Maggie McMenamy   Link
2011-2012 Sparta      
2010-2011 Crane      

Volleyball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2018-2019 Billings Taylor Arnold
Bailey Groves
Brandi Sillavan Link
2017-2018 Clever Harper Little Angie Wise Link
2016-2017 Clever Taylor Menzies Angie Wise Link
2015-2016 Crane Emma Lander Melody Mullins Link
2014-2015 Sparta, Crane      
2013-2014 Spokane Kailey Chapman Erin Mitchem Link
2012-2013 Clever      
2011-2012 Clever      
2010-2011 Clever, Blue Eye      
Softball
Content 5
Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2017-2018 Forsyth

Emily Shipman
Olivia Edwards

Collin Lyerla
Mike Morelock
Link
2016-2017 Clever, Forsyth Emily Mendenhall Hannah Keith Link
2015-2016 Forsyth, Clever Emily Mendenhall Cheryl Grant Link
2014-2015 Forsyth, Galena      
2013-2014 Blue Eye, Clever      
2012-2013 Forsyth Kaitlyn Berry Randy Towe Link
2011-2012 Forsyth      
2010-2011 Forsyth