• Scores
  • Standings
  • Directory
  • Archives
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
Content 2

Last Updated on December 12, 2019

High School Sports

  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Volleyball

Boys Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 4-1 0-0 --
Blue Eye 2-2 0-0 --
Crane 5-0 0-0 --
Galena 5-1 0-0 --
Purdy 3-3 0-0 --
Southwest 2-3 0-0 --
Sparta 2-2 0-0 --
Spokane 5-1 0-0 --
Girls Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 4-2 0-0 --
Blue Eye 3-2 0-0 --
Crane 2-4 0-0 --
Galena 0-4 0-0 --
Purdy 1-4 0-0 --
Southwest 2-3 0-0 --
Sparta 2-1 0-0 --
Spokane 5-1 0-0 --

*Indicates Conference Champion

Baseball
Team Fall League GB
Crane 23-4 7-0 --
Purdy 19-5 6-1 1.0
Billings 10-6 5-2 2.0
Southwest 9-6 4-3 3.0
Galena 9-9 3-4 4.0
Blue Eye 7-9 2-5 5.0
Sparta 5-10 1-6 6.0
Spokane 4-12 0-7 7.0

*Indicates Conference Champion

Softball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --

*Indicates Conference Champion

Volleyball
Team Overall League GB
Billings* 23-6-4 7-0 --
Blue Eye 24-9-1 6-1 1.0
Spokane 15-14-2 5-2 2.0
Galena 18-13-2 4-3 3.0
Crane 14-16-3 3-4 4.0
Sparta 12-17 2-5 5.0
Southwest 4-26 1-6 6.0
Purdy 3-23-1 0-7 7.0

*Indicates Conference Champion

 

Middle School Sports
  • Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Volleyball

Boys Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Sparta* 13-2 7-1 --
Blue Eye 9-4 6-2 1.0
Billings 13-2 6-2 1.0
Spokane 8-7 5-3 2.0
Purdy 8-5 5-3 2.0
Kirbyville 3-5 3-4 3.5
Southwest 4-8 2-5 4.5
Crane 3-10 1-7 6.0
Galena 1-12 0-8 7.0
Girls Basketball
Team Overall League GB
Sparta* 13-2 8-0 --
Crane 11-3 7-1 1.0
Spokane 10-3 5-2 2.5
Blue Eye 7-7 5-3 2.5
Southwest 7-5 3-4 4.5
Galena 4-7 2-4 5.0
Billings 4-11 2-6 6.0
Purdy 3-8 0-6 7.0
Kirbyville 0-7 0-6 7.0

*Indicates Conference Champion



Baseball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Kirbyville 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --


Volleyball
Team Overall League GB
Billings 0-0 0-0 --
Blue Eye 0-0 0-0 --
Crane 0-0 0-0 --
Galena 0-0 0-0 --
Kirbyville 0-0 0-0 --
Purdy 0-0 0-0 --
Southwest 0-0 0-0 --
Sparta 0-0 0-0 --
Spokane 0-0 0-0 --

*Denotes Conference Champion


Athletic Directors

Name Email
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Bryan Harmon harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
Kirbyville David Littrell david.littrell@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Brian Anton banton@purdyk12.com
Southwest Kenny Ferguson kferguson@swr5.net
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us

Baseball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings John Craig craigj@billings.k12.mo.us Chase Thomas
Blue Eye Dustin Ewers dewers@blueeye.k12.mo.us Josh Parrish
Crane Bryan Harmon harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us Clay Stumpff, Tyler Martin
Galena Derwin McGownd mcgowndd@galena.k12.mo.us Johnsie Martin
Purdy Joshua Hughes jhughes@purdyk12.com Derek Mann
Southwest Kenny Ferguson kferguson@swr5.net DJ Miller
Sparta Michael Willis mwillis@sparta.k12.mo.us Aaron Massey
Spokane Justin Sundlie sundliej@spokane.k12.mo.us Nick Hooper


Boys Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us Tyler Laney
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us Trae Patton
Crane Kevin Smith smithk@crane.k12.mo.us Houston Steele, Clay Stumpff
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us Gage Miers, Johnsie Martin
Purdy Ryan Stokes rstokes@purdyk12.com Jordan Jack
Southwest Rusty Roe rroe@swr5.net DJ Miller
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us Michael Willis, Christian Brown
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us Mark Terrell

Girls Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Randy Towe randytowe@gmail.com Laura McElroy
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us David Robertson
Crane Jeremy Mullins mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us Billy Redus, Dalton Gold
Galena David Argo argod@galena.k12.mo.us Kenna Foster, Jana Nielsen
Purdy Brandon Moore bmoore@purdyk12.com Jennifer Young
Southwest Destiny Jalbert djalbert@swr5.net  
Sparta Josh Loveland joshloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us Blake Leyland
Spokane Garet Nunan nunan@spokane.k12.mo.us Marlana Byrne

Volleyball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Brandi Sillavan bnc08@hotmail.com Shelia Groves
Blue Eye Taylor Pierce-Wittl tpierce@blueeye.k12.mo.us Jordan Pierce
Crane Amy Medlin medlina@crane.k12.mo.us Harold Pence
Galena Brooke Villa villab@galena.k12.mo.us Ryan Lacson, Joe Miller
Purdy Ashley Brown abrown@purdyk12.com Mica Propps
Southwest Steve Voyak svoyak@swr5.net Mandy Henry
Sparta Nicole Humble nhumble@sparta.k12.mo.us Blaire Chrouser
Spokane Kandace Drake drakek@spokane.k12.mo.us Leslie McCullough

Softball
Content 5
Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Randy Towe randytowe@gmail.com Blake Towe
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us Jacob Thompson-Krug
Crane Mike Morelock morelockm@cranke.k12.mo.us Dan Akin
Galena Jana Nielsen nielsenj@galena.k12.mo.us Kenna Foster
Purdy Lori Videmschek lorividemschek@yahoo.com Jennifer Cornelius
Southwest Shawn Johnson shawnjohnson@swr5.net Melissa Mitchell
Sparta Troy McPherson tmcpherson@sparta.k12.mo.us Hayley Lafferty
Spokane Marlana Byrne byrnem@spokane.k12.mo.us Don Gimlen

Cross Country

Coach Email
Billings Blake Towe toweb@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Gage Miers miersg@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Leah Treadwell ltreadwell@purdyk12.com
Southwest Rusty Roe rroe@swr5.net
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem
Becky Mitchem
mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us
goowls@suddenlink.net

Track & Field

Coach Email
Billings Brandi Sillavan bnc08@hotmail.com
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Gage Miers miersg@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Leah Treadwell ltreadwell@purdyk12.com
Southwest Steve Voyak svoyak@swr5.net
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem
Becky Mitchem
mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us
goowls@suddenlink.net

Golf

Coach Email
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer (Boys)
Bob Baker (Girls)
shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
bakerb@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Richard Wagner rwagner@purdyk12.com
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us
Cheerleading

Coach Email
Billings Jennifer Hubert hubertj@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Katie Miller kmiller@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Debra Steele steeled@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Kirby Lais laisk@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Kindria Brown kindrialauderdale@gmail.com
Southwest Jessica Naugle
Wendy Lueckenhoff
jessicanaugle@swr5.net
wendylueckenhoff@swr5.net
Sparta Kari Bumgarner kbumgarner@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Mary Hepler heplerm@spokane.k12.mo.us
JH Baseball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings John Feazell feazellj@billings.k12.mo.us Mark Hawkins
Blue Eye Jason Frymire jfrymire@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Colton Vaught vaughtcolton@yahoo.com
Galena Johnsie Martin martinj@galena.k12.mo.us David Argo
Southwest Tony Eagleburger aeagleburger@swr5.net DJ Miller
Kirbyville Cleveland Williamson cleveland.williamson@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta Josh Loveland joshloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us Kyle McMillen
Spokane Mark Terrell terrellm@spokane.k12.mo.us Paul Finley

JH Boys Basketball
Content 14
Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us Trae Patton
Crane Kevin Smith smithk@crane.k12.mo.us Houston Steele
Galena David Argo argo3004@gmail.com Johnsie Martin
Kirbyville David Littrell david.littrell@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Ryan Stokes rstokes@purdyk12.com Jason Webb, Micheal Dye
Southwest      
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us Derrick Jessen
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us Mark Terrell

JH Girls Basketball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Stephanie Bos boss@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye David Robertson drobertson@blueeye.k12.mo.us  
Crane Jeremy Mullins mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us Billy Redus
Galena Kenna Foster fosterk@galena.k12.mo.us Jana Nielsen
Kirbyville Cleveland Williamson cleveland.williamson@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Purdy Brandon Moore bmoore@purdyk12.com Jennifer Young
Southwest Destiny Jalbert djalbert@swr5.net
Sparta Josh Loveland joshloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us Blake Leyland
Spokane Garet Nunan nunan@spokane.k12.mo.us Marlana Byrne

JH Volleyball

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Brandi Sillavan bnc08@hotmail.com Shelia Groves
Blue Eye Taylor Pierce-Wittl tpierce@blueeye.k12.mo.us Jordan Pierce
Crane Amy Medlin medlina@crane.k12.mo.us Harold Pence
Galena Brooke Villa villab@galena.k12.mo.us Ryan Lacson
Kirbyville    
Purdy Ashley Brown abrown@purdyk12.com
Southwest Mandy Henry mandyhenry@swr5.net  
Sparta Nicole Humble nhumble@sparta.k12.mo.us  
Spokane Kandace Drake drakek@spokane.k12.mo.us Leslie McCullough

JH Cross Country
Content 17
Coach Email
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Beth Johnson johnsonb@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Gage Miers miersg@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Leah Treadwell ltreadwell@purdyk12.com
Southwest Rusty Roe
rroe@swr5.net
Sparta Kate Kissee kkissee@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us

JH Track & Field

Head Coach Email
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Gage Miers miersg@galena.k12.mo.us
Purdy Kelsey Fields kfields@purdyk12.com
Southwest Tabitha Tufares ttufares@swr5.net
Sparta Kate Kissee kkissee@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Becky Mitchem goowls@suddenlink.net
JH Cheerleading

Head Coach Email
Billings Jennifer Hubert hubertj@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Kristy Linscott klinscott@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Crane Debra Steele steeled@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena Christina Lawson lawsonc@galena.k12.mo.us
Kirbyville Lindsay Ross lindsay.ross@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Southwest Lauren Forste laurenforste@swr5.net
Sparta Stephanie House schouse@spsmail.org
Spokane Maddy Shuman shumanmad@spokane.k12.mo.us

Baseball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2018-2019 Purdy Luke Burk Josh Hughes Link
2017-2018 Crane Colton Elder Bryan Harmon Link
2016-2017 Forsyth, Galena Logan Sorrell Jim Julian Link
2015-2016 Forsyth Layn Hurst Byron Richardson Link
2014-2015 Forsyth Jay Kaufman Jim Julian Link
2013-2014 Forsyth Jay Kaufman
Jimmy Cooper
Jim Julian Link
2012-2013 Clever Chance Wolfe Justin Snider Link
2011-2012 Clever Chance Wolfe Justin Snider Link
2010-2011 Crane, Forsyth Levi Cook Bryan Harmon Link
2009-2010 Blue Eye Levi Cook Allen Stolte
Jim Julian
Link
2008-2009 Forsyth Sam Adams Neale Richardson
Chris Peterson
Link
2007-2008 Forsyth      
2006-2007 Blue Eye Cory Duke
David Gilley
Bryan Harmon Link
2005-2006   Andrew Teaster Robbie Teaster Link
2004-2005   Brent Maggard Robbie Teaster Link
2003-2004 Sparta Ryan Cutbirth Marty Little Link
2002-2003 Sparta Josh Wolfe Shawn Poyser
Chris Gold
Link


Boys Basketball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2018-2019 Crane Andrew Mitchell Kevin Smith Link
2017-2018 Forsyth Micaiah Rocha Josh Hart Link
2016-2017 Clever Jakob Partee Luke Brosius Link
2015-2016 Crane Jakob Partee Luke Brosius Link
2014-2015 Crane      
2013-2014 Crane      
2012-2013 Billings Brady Chastain   Link
2011-2012 Billings      
2010-2011 Billings      

Girls Basketball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2018-2019 Blue Eye Kohnnar Patton Ken Elfrink Link
2017-2018 Clever Harper Little Dan Jones Link
2016-2017 Spokane Casey Wallace Doug Hepler Link
2015-2016 Crane Lexie Vaught   Link
2014-2015 Crane      
2013-2014 Crane      
2012-2013 Crane Maggie McMenamy   Link
2011-2012 Sparta      
2010-2011 Crane      

Volleyball

Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2019-2020 Billings Bailey Groves Brandi Sillavan Link
2018-2019 Billings Taylor Arnold
Bailey Groves
Brandi Sillavan Link
2017-2018 Clever Harper Little Angie Wise Link
2016-2017 Clever Taylor Menzies Angie Wise Link
2015-2016 Crane Emma Lander Melody Mullins Link
2014-2015 Sparta, Crane      
2013-2014 Spokane Kailey Chapman Erin Mitchem Link
2012-2013 Clever      
2011-2012 Clever      
2010-2011 Clever, Blue Eye      
Softball
Content 5
Year Conference Champion Conference MVP Coach of the Year Selections
2018-2019 Purdy Lauren Schallert Lori Videmschek Link
2017-2018 Forsyth

Emily Shipman
Olivia Edwards

Collin Lyerla
Mike Morelock
Link
2016-2017 Clever, Forsyth Emily Mendenhall Hannah Keith Link
2015-2016 Forsyth, Clever Emily Mendenhall Cheryl Grant Link
2014-2015 Forsyth, Galena      
2013-2014 Blue Eye, Clever      
2012-2013 Forsyth Kaitlyn Berry Randy Towe Link
2011-2012 Forsyth      
2010-2011 Forsyth