SWCL Banner
 

Name Email
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Brian Breeden breedenb@cleverbluejays.org
Crane Bryan Harmon harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us
Forsyth Chris Padgett cpadgett@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
Kirbyville David Littrell david.littrell@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Doug Hepler heplerd@spokane.k12.mo.us


Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Skip Hale dhale1160@gmail.com Dennis Highfill
Blue Eye Dustin Ewers dewers@blueeye.k12.mo.us Ben Wood
Clever Justin Snider sniderj@cleverbluejays.org Tyler Martin
Crane Bryan Harmon harmonb@crane.k12.mo.us Clay Stumpff
Forsyth Jim Julian jjulian@forsythr3.k12.mo.us Jeff Walls, Jeff White
Galena Byron Richardson richardsonb@galena.k12.mo.us Tim Townsend, Brett Kesterson
Sparta Tyler Jones tjones@sparta.k12.mo.us Adam Heriford
Spokane Zach Leonard leonardz@spokane.k12.mo.us



Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us Bryant Ogle
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us Trae Patton
Clever Luke Brosius brosiusl@cleverbluejays.org Clark Satterlee, Jeremy Dresslaer
Crane Craig Campbell campbellc@crane.k12.mo.us
Forsyth Josh Hart hartj@forsythr3.k12.mo.us Jim Voliva, Paul Voliva
Galena Derek Wilson wilsond@galena.k12.mo.us Gage Miers
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us Derrick Jessen
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us Zach Leonard


Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Randy Towe toweb@billings.k12.mo.us Blake Towe
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us David Robertson
Clever Dan Jones jonesda@cleverbluejays.org Brandon Thompson
Crane Jeremy Mullins mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us Billy Redus
Forsyth Mandy Rogers arogers@forsythr3.k12.mo.us Hailee Norwine
Galena Mark Vert vertm@galena.k12.mo.us Jana Nielsen
Sparta Josh Loveland jloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Doug Hepler heplerd@spokane.k12.mo.us Michelle Tate


Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Britany Cheek cheekb@billings.k12.mo.us Samantha Himes
Blue Eye Amanda Reagan areagan@blueeye.k12.mo.us Jacob Thompson-Krug
Clever Angie Wise wisean@cleverbluejays.org Michelle Teague, Casey Lama
Crane Mallory Richardson richardsonm@crane.k12.mo.us Hannah Keeth
Forsyth Katrina Gockley kgockley@forsythr3.k12.mo.us Jayme Voliva
Galena Hannah Mohler-Fondriest hannahleslie3@live.com
Sparta Emily Winkle ewinkle@sparta.k12.mo.us Alissa Beeler
Spokane Kandace Parks parksk@spokane.k12.mo.us Briana Ashby
Content 5
Head Coach Email Assistant Coach(es)
Billings Randy Towe randytowe@gmail.com Blake Towe
Blue Eye Amanda Reagan areagan@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Cheryl Grant grantc@cleverbluejays.org Sarah Golubski
Crane Hannah Keeth keethh@crane.k12.mo.us Dan Akin
Forsyth Collin Lyerla clyerla@forsythr3.k12.mo.us Mandy Rogers
Galena Jana Nielsen nielsenj@galena.k12.mo.us
Sparta Leslie Kimball lkimball@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Lyndsey Keltner keltnerl@spokane.k12.mo.us
Content 6
Coach Email
Clever Lois Dresslear (girls)
Dan Jones (Boys)
dresslal@cleverbluejays.org
jonesda@cleverbluejays.org
Forsyth Paul Voliva pvoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us

Coach Email
Billings
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Randall Massey masseyr@cleverbluejays.org
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Forsyth Joaly Ray joalyray@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Galena David Norman normand@galena.k12.mo.us
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us


Coach Email
Billings Tori Amaro amarot@billings.k12.mo.us
Clever Luke Brosius brosiusl@cleverbluejays.org
Crane Linda Jensen jensenl@crane.k12.mo.us
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us

Coach Email
Billings Kendall Tilley tilleyk@billings.k12.mo.us
Clever Jeff Boyles

boylesj@cleverbluejays.org

Forsyth Jim Voliva jvoliva@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Galena David Sherer shererd@galena.k12.mo.us
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us

Coach Email
Billings
Blue Eye Katie Miller kmiller@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Kell Kuhl kuhlke@cleverbluejays.org
Crane Shannon Cox coxs@crane.k12.mo.us
Forsyth Tammy Padgett tpadgett@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Galena Kim Chapman chapmank@galena.k12.mo.us
Sparta Annie Atchison aatchison@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Kim Stewart stewartk@spokane.k12.mo.us

Coach Email
Billings Mia Datema datemam@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Joan Thompson jthompson@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Scott Walker walkers@cleverbluejays.org
Crane
Forsyth Shelia Myers smyers@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Galena Erin Paterson patersone@galena.k12.mo.us
Sparta Renee Perry rperry@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Kent Sameshima sameshimak@spokane.k12.mo.us

Director Email
Billings Shannon Waldo waldos@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Bryan Wreath bwreath@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Haley Adams adamsh@cleverbluejays.org
Crane Amber Holtcamp holtcamp@crane.k12.mo.us
Forsyth Aaron Drake adrake@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Galena Philip Thomas thomasp@galena.k12.mo.us
Sparta Sherry Nichols snichols@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Dominic Zanaboni zanabonid@spokane.k12.mo.us

Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings John Feazell feazellj@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Jason Frymire jfrymire@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever
Crane
Forsyth Brian Anton banton@forsythr3.k12.mo.us Tim Owens
Galena Tim Townsend townsendt@galena.k12.mo.us Mark Vert
Kirbyville Cleveland Williamson cleveland.williamson@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta James Lafferty jlafferty@sparta.k12.mo.us Andrew Clark
Spokane Mark Terrell terrellm@spokane.k12.mo.us

Content 14
Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Bryant Ogle slo374s@aol.com
Blue Eye Kyle Turner kturner@blueeye.k12.mo.us Trae Patton
Clever Clark Satterlee clarksatt@gmail.com Jeremy Dresslaer
Crane Craig Campbell campbellc@crane.k12.mo.us
Forsyth Eric Rogers erogers@forsythr3.k12.mo.us Jeff White
Galena Derek Wilson wilsond@galena.k12.mo.us Gage Miers
Kirbyville David Littrell david.littrell@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta Larry Brown lbrown@sparta.k12.mo.us Derrick Jessen
Spokane Kyle Johnson johnsonk@spokane.k12.mo.us Zach Leonard


Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Blake Towe toweb@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Ken Elfrink kelfrink@blueeye.k12.mo.us Sam Suffal
Clever Dan Jones jonesda@cleverbluejays.org Sarah Golubski
Crane Jeremy Mullins mullinsj@crane.k12.mo.us
Forsyth Hailee Norwine hnorwine@forsyth.k12.mo.us Tim Owens
Galena Mark Vert vertm@galena.k12.mo.us Jana Nielsen
Kirbyville Cleveland Williamson cleveland.williamson@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta Josh Loveland jloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Doug Hepler heplerd@spokane.k12.mo.us Michelle Tate


Head Coach Email Assistant Coach
Billings Britany Cheek cheekb@billings.k12.mo.us
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Angie Wise wisean@cleverbluejays.org Danae Rader
Crane Mallory Richardson richardsonm@crane.k12.mo.us
Forsyth Katrina Gockley kgockley@forsythr3.k12.mo.us Alyssa Mardis
Galena Hannah Mohler-Fondriest hannahleslie3@live.com Brooke Villa
Kirbyville Amy Lyerla amy.lyerla@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta Emily Winkle ewinkle@sparta.k12.mo.us Alissa Beeler
Spokane Kandace Parks parksk@spokane.k12.mo.us

Content 17
Coach Email
Blue Eye Jacob Thompson-Krug jkrug@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Randall Massey masseyr@cleverbluejays.org
Crane Beth Johnson johnsonb@crane.k12.mo.us
Galena David Norman normand@galena.k12.mo.us
Sparta Monica Wallace mwallace@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Jeff Mitchem mitchemj@spokane.k12.mo.us


Head Coach Email
Clever Kessler Bodenstein (Boys)
Callie Maher (Girls)
bodenstk@cleverbluejays.org
maherc@cleverbluejays.org
Crane Craig Campbell campellc@crane.k12.mo.us
Sparta Josh Loveland jloveland@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Thomas Jemes jemest@spokane.k12.mo.us

Head Coach Email
Blue Eye Kristi Linscott klinscott@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Allyson Browning browninga@cleverbluejays.org
Forsyth Julie Mingus mingusj@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Galena Kim Chapman chapmank@galena.k12.mo.us
Kirbyville Lindsay Ross lindsay.ross@kirbyville.k12.mo.us
Sparta Raven Kissee rkissee@sparta.k12.mo.us
Spokane Kim Stewart stewartk@spokane.k12.mo.us

ent 20
Coach Email
Blue Eye Jason Frymire jfrymire@blueeye.k12.mo.us
Clever Bruce Bloxom bloxomb@cleverbluejays.org
Forsyth Rebecca Anton ranton@forsythr3.k12.mo.us
Galena Angela Piatt piatta@galena.k12.mo.us